About Us

Panel

Our Approach

Bringing a local workforce and customer support with the highest level of knowledge, training, and expertise to an emerging technology.

Our Story

Fosler is a local family owned and operated company with more then 20 years of commitment to our customers satisfaction. At Fosler we put our name on every project we are a part of.

Meet the Team


Luke Fosler

MANAGING MEMBER

206-601-1187

luke@foslersolar.com

 

 

Paul Fosler

CEO

815-238-0681

paul@foslersolar.com

 

 

Sarah Thies

MARKETING

815-232-1233

sarah@foslersolar.com

 

 

Jeff West

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

910-382-7528

jeff@foslersolar.com

Shane Werntz

ENERGY CONSULTANT

815-821-3060

shane@foslersolar.com

Tessa Pennington

ENERGY CONSULTANT

931-378-0850

tessa@foslersolar.com